Bitcoin Circuit: Serious BTC Bot or Scam?

Trading Bitcoin – since the crypto-currency shot through the ceiling in 2017, many investors are interested in the cryptocoin. Anyone who wants to get into the business has to make some preparations. You need access to a crypto exchange and the wallet to store traded coins safely. Traders looking for ways to trade on Bitcoin will also come across Bitcoin Circuit. Behind this there is no broker or crypto exchange, but a so-called crypto-trading bot. What is behind it? And it can be seen from our experience whether it is a serious offer or hardcore trading fraud.

Bitcoin Trading ohne Exchange und BTC Wallet

Why should investors be so cautious about investing in Bitcoin and crypto currencies? Unfortunately, cryptocurrencies is still an area where there is no regulation. Background: Bitcoin and Co. are not classified as an official currency. Therefore providers are not monitored. In recent years, there have been cases where traders’ assets have simply disappeared from providers. Our test takes Bitcoin Circuit apart in detail.

>> Register at the Official Bitcoin Circuit website

What is Bitcoin Circuit?

For our field report we were also curious to know what Bitcoin Circuit actually is. Before our review of the Bitcoin Circuit experiences, we assumed that we were dealing with a crypto exchange. However, we were soon disabused of this assumption.

There is neither a stock exchange/exchange for cryptocurrencies nor a broker under scrutiny. Rather, this is a so-called trading bot. This is software that automatically scans the markets for trading signals – and then reacts accordingly.

The advantages of such solutions are obvious:

·   Trading Bots trade automatically

·   Bots react much faster to market changes

·   Trading bots can be customized.

However, such trading tools also have certain disadvantages. One of them is the fact that bots are not always right, so they should never be used without the necessary background knowledge.

It is typical for the crypto currencies in particular that the markets react very volatile. A fact that can be explained by the low liquidity, among other things. In the meantime, billions of euros are invested in the market, especially in Bitcoin. However, this trading volume is still low compared to the FX majors such as EUR/USD.

Attention: There are always statements circulating on the net that tools like Bitcoin Circuit are a method to earn thousands of Euros with BTC “in your sleep”. This statement is simply misleading and wrong. Every trader who wants to be successful with his investments must keep an eye on the positions. Otherwise the risk of loss will increase dramatically.

Bitcoin Circuit experience: The entry

On the first visit to the Bitcoin Circuit platform, it is noticeable that the makers of the bot advertise with a video that generally addresses the potential of the crypto currency. Snippets showing an English news channel can be seen – and celebrities like Bill Gates or Richard Branson. We also see the logos of magazines like the Financial Times and Forbes.

Getting started with Bitcoin Circuit is in itself relatively straightforward. According to our Bitcoin Circuit experience, all you need to do is enter your first and last name and e-mail address in the input mask on the website. Afterwards you have to enter your telephone number. And that’s really it. After successfully setting up the user account, new investors can already find themselves in the backend.

Details for opening an account with Bitcoin Circuit:

·   First and last name

·   Email address

·   Mobile phone number

Attention: The password to access the account is generated by Bitcoin Circuit.

What strikes us in this context are the promises of Bitcoin Circuit. At this point, the platform operators give the impression that with BTC it is child’s play to become a millionaire within a short time. In any case, these promises should be viewed with skepticism. Especially with the crypto currencies, things can go up very quickly. The year 2017 is the best example here.

Within a few months, the coin shot up from under USD 1,000 (at the beginning of the year) to the USD 20,000 mark. Some analysts saw six-figure prices already within reach. A look back shows that things turned out differently. Within a very short period of time, Bitcoin gave up a large part of its profits at the end of 2017 – thus literally pulverizing the returns of many traders. An aspect that is also worth keeping in mind for Bitcoin Circuit.

Bitcoin Trading: How to invest with BTC Circuit

Before investors can enter trading with Bitcoin Circuit, an important condition must first be met. The platform operators require a minimum capitalization for the trading account. This means: 250 EUR have to be deposited on the trading account.

Those who shy away from these, have no chance at Bitcoin Circuit to participate in the performance of the platform. On the part of the developers of the bots, the security with which the algorithms hit is put at over 99 percent. By the way, there are no fees for using the bots – at least according to our Bitcoin Circuit experience. This seems to be a very cheap way to invest in the crypto currencies at this point.

The platform allows traders to trade in two different ways – manual trading and autotrading. However, the trading instruments are blocked until the required deposit amount is credited. The advantage of the auto mode is obvious: Especially beginners can be “taken by the hand” during first actions

Nevertheless, it is advisable to include manual trading in the considerations. Background: Bots make their decisions based on market factors alone. However, sometimes other factors also play a role in the development of prices, such as

>> Register at the Official Bitcoin Circuit website
  1. Regulation efforts
  2. hacks of major stock exchanges
  3. Halving

The latter may push up the price of Bitcoin – as already observed in 2012 and 2016. Background: Halving halves the number of Bitcoin per block. This artificial shortage pushes up the price per Bitcoin. The next halving is scheduled for 2020.

Such a development is of course not priced into the algorithms of trading bots. Note: At various places on the net we have found reports that credit can be deposited at Bitcoin Circuit via credit card, Neteller or IMMEDIATELY. Based on our Bitcoin Circuit experience this cannot be confirmed. After registering the trading account, we only had the option to transfer and deposit funds via Bitcoin.

Trading cryptocoins manually

Autotrading delivers trading signals very quickly, which traders can exploit on the platform. Despite this quite interesting tool, nobody should simply rest on it. On the contrary: manual trading must be mastered just as well. Trading signals are obtained here from chart analysis.

Indicators like:

·   MA (moving average)

·   Bollinger Bands

are essential to betting “on the right horse”. But it is just as important to step on the emergency brake in time. If the trade slides into the red, high losses are otherwise inevitable. Anyone who wants to try manual trading on Bitcoin must be familiar with trading strategies. And it is also important to know order types. Two are of great value for trading with Bitcoin Circuit: Stop Loss and Trailing Stop.

The Stop Loss ensures that a position is closed when the price of the coin reaches the set critical level. Caution: Slippage is a phenomenon that can occur again and again when the market moves very violently. With a Trailing Stop you can take profits and exit the trade when the trend is negative. To do this, the stop loss is simply trailed at a certain distance from the price. If the trend is down, the stop loss triggers the closing of the position.

Bitcoin Circuit Review: This is what we noticed

The Bitcoin Robot considerably simplifies trading on the crypto currency. Especially in view of past returns, it is tempting to simply register with Bitcoin Circuit – and cut a slice of the cake. However, we still noticed some points that are worth keeping in mind.

Upon registration, the platform has automatically opened a trading account with an FX broker. In our case this was FX Review based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Unfortunately at no point during the registration process was there any mention of this account being opened.

Of course it is understandable that trading on cryptocoins requires professional tools. And these do not just fall out of the sky. Nevertheless, it would be beneficial to the aspect of seriousness to point out this fact in any case. A second point, which plays a role here, arises from the broker account. FX Review is an FX/CFD broker, i.e. it offers leverage products.

Trading is done through the broker among others:

·   Shares CFDs

·   CFDs on indices

·   Commodity CFDs

·   Major and minor currency pairs.

Crypto currencies are only a small part of the offer. What does the fact that Bitcoin Circuit is working with a broker like FX Review mean by opening an account here? In this context, it is conceivable that the platform’s trading is not handled directly in the buying and selling of Bitcoin – but within the framework of leveraged products.

For this, Bitcoin Circuit naturally needs a partner as broker. And this would also explain why the minimum deposit is set at 250 EUR. FX Review sets this amount as the minimum deposit to open a trading account.

Conclusion: Look very closely at Bitcoin Circuit

What is our final conclusion? Have we discovered evidence of Bitcoin Circuit fraud? Various points are very quickly noticed by the provider. On the one hand, Bitcoin Circuit repeatedly emphasizes that trading in the crypto currency can make you rich very quickly. On the other hand, the platform operators talk about the fact that a high ROI (Return of Investment) can be achieved with just a few minutes “work” a day. What makes the platform really difficult to evaluate, however, is the fact that trading accounts are easily opened with FX and CFD brokers.

This procedure is already known in connection with copy/social trading. However, direct reference is also made to it here. Bitcoin Circuit, on the other hand, does not provide much information on this subject. This fact and the fact that crypto-currencies are generally a highly volatile market urges caution. It is advisable to let your own portfolio rest on several pillars – that is, to pay attention to a high diversification.

>> Register at the Official Bitcoin Circuit website

0 votes

Bitcoin Circuit: Seriöser BTC Bot oder Scam?

Bitcoin handeln – seit die Kryptowährung 2017 durch die Decke geschossen ist, interessieren sich viele Anleger für den Kryptocoin. Wer ins Geschäft einsteigen will, muss einige Vorbereitungen treffen. Es braucht den Zugang zu einer Krypto-Börse und die Wallet, um gehandelte Coins sicher aufbewahren zu können. Trader, die nach Möglichkeiten zum Handeln auf Bitcoin suchen, stoßen auch auf Bitcoin Circuit. Dahinter steckt kein Broker oder keine Krypto-Börse, sondern sogenannter Krypto-Trading Bot. Was steckt dahinter? Und lässt sich an unseren Erfahrungen erkennen, ob es hier um ein seriöses Angebot oder knallharten Trading-Betrug geht.

Bitcoin Trading ohne Exchange und BTC Wallet

Warum sollten Anleger beim Thema Geldanlage in Bitcoin und Kryptowährungen so vorsichtig sein? Leider handelt es sich bei Kryptocurrencies immer noch um einen Bereich, in dem keine Regulierung existiert. Hintergrund: Bitcoin und Co. sind nicht als offizielle Währung eingestuft. Daher werden Anbieter auch nicht überwacht. In den zurückliegenden Jahren hat es durchaus Fälle gegeben, in denen das Vermögen der Trader bei Anbietern schlicht und ergreifend verschwunden ist. Unser Test nimmt Bitcoin Circuit im Detail auseinander.

Was ist Bitcoin Circuit?

Für unseren Erfahrungsbericht waren auch wir neugierig, was Bitcoin Circuit eigentlich genau ist. Vor unserem Review zu den Bitcoin Circuit Erfahrungen sind wir davon ausgegangen, es mit einer Krypto-Börse zu tun zu haben. Allerdings haben wir uns relativ schnell eines Besseren belehren lassen müssen.

Es steht weder eine Börse/Exchange für Kryptocurrencies noch ein Broker auf dem Prüfstand. Vielmehr handelt es sich hierbei um einen sogenannten Trading Bot. Hierbei handelt es sich um Software, die automatisch die Märkte nach Handelssignalen absucht – und dann entsprechend reagiert.

Die Vorteile solcher Lösungen liegen auf der Hand:

·   Trading Bots handeln automatisiert

·   Bots reagieren sehr viel schneller auf Marktänderungen

·   Handels Bots lassen sich anpassen.

Allerdings haben solche Handelstools auch gewisse Nachteile. Hierzu gehört die Tatsache, dass Bots nicht immer richtig liegen, daher nie ohne das nötige Hintergrundwissen eingesetzt werden sollten.

Gerade bei den Kryptowährungen ist typisch, dass die Märkte sehr volatil reagieren. Eine Tatsache, welche sich unter anderem aus der geringen Liquidität erklärt. Zwar stecken gerade beim Bitcoin inzwischen Milliarden Euro im Markt. Allerdings ist dieses Handelsvolumen im Vergleich zu den FX Majors wie EUR/USD immer noch gering.

Achtung: Es kursieren immer wieder Aussagen im Netz, dass Tools wie Bitcoin Circuit eine Methode sind, um mit BTC tausende Euro „im Schlaf“ zu verdienen. Diese Aussage ist schlicht irreführend und falsch. Jeder Trader, der mit seinen Investments Erfolg haben will, muss die Positionen im Auge behalten. Andernfalls steigt das Verlustrisiko sprunghaft an.

Bitcoin Circuit Erfahrung: Der Einstieg

Beim ersten Besuch auf der Plattform Bitcoin Circuit fällt auf, dass die Macher des Bots mit einem Video werben, welches ganz allgemein das Potenzial der Kryptowährung anspricht. Zu sehen sind Schnipsel, die einen englischen Nachrichtensender zeigen – und Promis wie Bill Gates oder Richard Branson. Zudem sehen wir die Logos von Magazinen wie der Financial Times und Forbes.

Der Einstieg bei Bitcoin Circuit ist an sich relativ unkompliziert. In die Eingabemaske auf der Website müssen nur – so unsere Bitcoin Circuit Erfahrungen – der Vor- und Nachname sowie E-Mail Adresse eingegeben werden. Anschließend ist noch die Telefonnummer anzugeben. Und dass war es eigentlich schon. Nach der erfolgreichen Einrichtung des Nutzerkontos finden sich neue Anleger auch schon im Backend wieder.

Angaben zur Kontoeröffnung bei Bitcoin Circuit:

·   Vor- und Nachname

·   E-Mail Adresse

·   Handynummer

Achtung: Das Passwort für den Zugang zum Account wird von Bitcoin Circuit generiert.

Was uns in diesem Zusammenhang auffällt, sind die Versprechen von Bitcoin Circuit. Die Betreiber der Plattform erwecken an dieser Stelle den Eindruck, dass es mit BTC kinderleicht ist, innerhalb kurzer Zeit zum Millionär zu werden. Diese Versprechen sind auf jeden Fall skeptisch zu sehen. Gerade bei den Kryptowährungen kann es sehr schnell nach oben gehen. Das Jahr 2017 ist hier bestes Beispiel.

Innerhalb weniger Monate schoß der Coin von unter 1.000 USD (zu Anfang des Jahres) auf die Marke von 20.000 USD nach oben. Einige Analysten sahen bereits sechsstellige Kurse in greifbare Nähe rücken. Dass es anders gekommen ist, zeigt der Blick zurück. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit hat der Bitcoin Ende 2017 einen Großteil seiner Gewinne abgegeben – und damit die Rendite vieler Trader förmlich pulverisiert. Ein Aspekt, den es sich auch bei Bitcoin Circuit lohnt im Hinterkopf zu behalten.

Bitcoin Trading: So wird bei BTC Circuit investiert

Bevor Anleger mit Bitcoin Circuit ins Trading einsteigen können, muss zuerst eine wichtige Bedingung erfüllt werden. Die Betreiber der Plattform verlangen eine Mindestkapitalisierung für das Handelskonto. Heißt: Es sind 250 EUR auf den Trading-Account einzuzahlen.

Wer diese scheut, hat bei Bitcoin Circuit keine Chance darauf, an der Performance der Plattform zu partizipieren. Seitens der Entwickler des Bots wird die Sicherheit, mit welcher die Algorithmen treffen, auf über 99 Prozent beziffert. Gebühren fallen für die Nutzung übrigens – so zumindest unsere Bitcoin Circuit Erfahrung – keine an. Damit scheint sich an dieser Stelle eine sehr günstige Möglichkeit zu bieten, in die Kryptowährungen zu investieren.

Über die Plattform können Trader auf zwei unterschiedlichen Wegen handeln – einmal das manuelle Trading und auf der anderen Seite über die Option des Autotradings. Die Handelsinstrumente sind bis zur Gutschrift des erforderlichen Einzahlungsbetrags allerdings gesperrt. Der Vorteil des Auto-Modus liegen auf der Hand: Gerade Einsteiger können sich bei den ersten Aktionen „an die Hand“ nehmen lassen.

Trotzdem empfiehlt sich, auch das manuelle Trading in die Überlegungen einzubeziehen. Hintergrund: Bots treffen ihre Entscheidungen allein aufgrund von Marktfaktoren. Mitunter spielen für die Entwicklung der Kurse aber noch andere Faktoren eine Rolle, wie:

  1. Regulierungsbemühungen
  2. Hacks großer Börsen
  3. Halving

Letzteres kann den Preis für Bitcoin nach oben treiben – wie bereits 2012 und 2016 beobachtet. Hintergrund: Beim Halving wird die Anzahl der Bitcoin je Block halbiert. Diese künstliche Verknappung schiebt den Preis pro Bitcoin an. Das nächste Halving steht 2020 an.

Eine solche Entwicklung ist in den Algorithmen der Trading Bots natürlich nicht eingepreist. Achtung: An verschiedenen Stellen im Netz haben wir Berichte gefunden, dass bei Bitcoin Circuit über Kreditkarte, Neteller oder SOFORT Guthaben eingezahlt werden können. Basierend auf unseren Bitcoin Circuit Erfahrungen lässt sich dies nicht bestätigen. Uns haben nach der Registrierung des Handelskontos lediglich Überweisung und Einzahlungen per Bitcoin zur Verfügung gestanden.

Kryptocoins manuell traden

Autotrading liefert sehr schnell Handelssignale, welche Trader auf der Plattform verwerten können. Trotz dieses recht interessanten Tools sollte sich niemand einfach darauf ausruhen. Im Gegenteil: Der manuelle Handel muss genauso gut beherrscht werden. Handelssignale werden hier aus der Chartanalyse bezogen.

Indikatoren wie:

·   MA (gleitender Durchschnitt)

·   Bollinger Bands

sind essentiell, um „aufs richtige Pferd“ zu setzen. Genauso wichtig ist es aber auch, rechtzeitig auf die Notbremse zu treten. Rutscht der Handel ins Minus, sind sonst hohe Verluste vorprogrammiert. Wer sich im manuellen Trading auf Bitcoin versuchen will, muss sich mit Handelsstrategien beschäftigen. Und sollte auch wichtig Ordertypen kennen. Zwei sind für das Trading mit Bitcoin Circuit von großem Wert: Stop Loss und Trailing Stop.

Der Stop Loss sorgt dafür, dass eine Position geschlossen wird, wenn der Kurs des Coins die eingestellte kritische Marke erreicht. Achtung: Slippage ist ein Phänomen, welches immer wieder vorkommen kann, wenn sich der Markt sehr heftig bewegt. Mit einem Trailing Stop lassen sich Gewinne mitnehmen und bei negativem Trend aus dem Handel aussteigen. Hierzu wird der Stop Loss einfach in gewissem Abstand zum Kurs nachgezogen. Beim Abwärtstrend löst der Stop Loss das Schließen der Position aus.

Bitcoin Circuit Review: Das ist uns noch aufgefallen

Der Bitcoin Robot vereinfacht den Handel auf die Kryptowährung erheblich. Gerade im Hinblick auf die zurückliegenden Renditen wirkt es verlockend, sich einfach bei Bitcoin Circuit zu registrieren – und sich ein Stück vom Kuchen abzuschneiden. Allerdings sind uns noch einige Punkte aufgefallen, welche es lohnt im Hinterkopf zu behalten.

Mit der Registrierung hat die Plattform automatisch ein Handelskonto bei einem FX Broker eröffnet. In unserem Fall handelte es sich um FX Review mit Sitz auf St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Leider war zu keinem Zeitpunkt während der Registrierung die Rede davon, dass dieser Account eingerichtet wird.

Natürlich ist nachvollziehbar, dass es für das Trading auf Kryptocoins professionelle Tools braucht. Und diese fallen nun mal nicht einfach vom Himmel. Trotzdem wäre es dem Aspekt der Seriosität in jedem Fall zuträglich, auf diese Tatsache hinzuweisen. Ein zweiter Punkt, der hier eine Rolle spielt, ergibt sich aus dem Broker-Konto. FX Review ist ein FX/CFD Broker, bietet also Hebelprodukte an.

Gehandelt werden über den Broker unter anderem:

·   Aktien CFDs

·   CFDs auf Indizes

·   Rohstoff-CFDs

·   Major- und Minor-Währungspaare.

Kryptowährungen sind nur ein kleiner Teil des Angebots. Was bedeutet die Tatsache, dass Bitcoin Circuit mit einem Broker wie FX Review zusammenarbeitet und hier ein Konto eröffnet? Denkbar ist in diesem Zusammenhang, dass das Trading der Plattform nicht direkt im Kauf und Verkauf von Bitcoin abgewickelt wird – sondern im Rahmen gehebelter Produkte.

Hierzu braucht Bitcoin Circuit natürlich einen Partner als Broker. Und dies würde auch erklären, warum die Mindesteinzahlung auf 250 EUR festgelegt ist. FX Review setzt diesen Betrag als Mindesteinzahlung zur Eröffnung eines Handelskontos fest.

Fazit: Bei Bitcoin Circuit sehr genau hinschauen

Wie sieht unser abschließendes Fazit aus? Haben wir Hinweise auf Bitcoin Circuit Betrug entdeckt? Verschiedene Punkte fallen beim Anbieter sehr schnell auf. Einerseits betont Bitcoin Circuit immer wieder, dass sich mit dem Handel auf die Kryptowährung schnell reich werden lässt. Auf der anderen Seite sprechen die Betreiber der Plattform davon, dass sich ein hoher ROI (Return of Investment) bereits mit wenigen Minuten „Arbeit“ am Tag erzielen lässt. Was die Bewertung der Plattform allerdings wirklich schwierig macht, ist die Tatsache, dass einfach Handelskonten bei FX und CFD Brokern eröffnet werden.

Im Zusammenhang mit Copy-/Social-Trading ist dieses Vorgehen bereits bekannt. Allerdings wird hier auch direkt darauf verwiesen. Bitcoin Circuit geht mit Infos zu diesem Sachverhalt auf der anderen Seite eher spärlich um. Diese Tatsache und dass Kryptowährungen generell ein hoch volatiler Markt sind, mahnen auf jeden Fall zur Vorsicht. Es ist ratsam, das eigene Portfolio auf mehreren Säulen ruhen zu lassen – sprich auf ein hohe Diversifikation zu achten.

2 votes